The Sound of Silence

Strong, Caring, Beautiful, Smart, Funny, Understanding, Selfless, Sweet, Generous, Friendly, Patient, Unique, Positive, Cheerful, Awesome….

There are a lot of words to describe my grandma. One day I will be able to put them into sentences. Not yet, not now, not today.

Today I hope that in some kind of weird reincarnation, I find pieces of her in my daughter, who shares her name. Until then I listen to the sound of silence and try not to think of the other world where I used to live in, the one where she lived as well…

Help me out on this one

