Soul Country?

souma

Soul mate supposedly is a person that you immediately connect since the moment we speak.

Linguistics aside, can a soul mate be a country?

I find that my soul mate is Germany. I spent there a year of my life and I loved it. Yes, I know….what exactly is so great about Germany? I could have picked a more exotic place.

I immediately connected with the color green everywhere, with the people, with the lifestyle.soulmate

Soul mates can be lovers, friends, family, animals and for me, a country. As strange as it may appear.

newwww

 

In response to Daily Post – Yin to My Yang

3 thoughts on “Soul Country?

Help me out on this one

