We meet again Ms Salander

Just read about this (I know that I am a bit late on the news)

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3212693/The-girl-Viking-curse-Late-author-Stieg-Larsson-s-partner-casts-spell-jynx-launch-latest-book-Dragon-series-warns-published-greed.html

Taking away the cursing and jinxing part, I loved the Millennium Series.  I know that it won’t be the same, but nevertheless a small part of me still hopes that the feeling is still there, sooooooooo Amazon here I come!!

millennium

 

 

Help me out on this one

