The Leibster Award

I’ve been nominated to the Leibster Awards and I feel like I’m going to the Oscars. I’ve put on my dressing gown, done my make up and I’m ready to answer some questions.

Seriously, I had no idea what this was because I’ve only been blogging for a month and something. And the thought that someone remembered me for this is actually a great feeling.

So thank you itsgoodtobecrazysometimes! You are sharing an important message on your blog!

Please visit on:

https://itsgoodtobecrazysometimes.wordpress.com/

liebsterThese are the rules:

  • Mention and thank the blogger that nominated you. Be a dear and add a link to their blog.
  • Answer the 11 questions that the nominator asked.
  • Create 11 questions of your nominees to answer.
  • Notify your nominees of their Liebster Awards

So now for my answer to the questions:

  1. Have you ever been pulled over by a cop? Not even once. And I should have!
  1. Have you ever danced in the rain? When I was a teenager I would do that many times. Now I got older and I’m afraid I get a cold and pass it over to my daughter. Humpf….How time changes things.
  1. What was your first thought when you woke up this morning? Why is my kid waking me up at 5AM??!?? Oh shit,the hour changed today!
  1. Where were you 3 hours ago? Taking my parents to the train station so they could get back home.
  1. Mountains or the beach I grew up near the beach and now I live near the mountains. I’m not sure which one I prefer. In Summertime, probably the mountains and in the Winter, the beach. No, it’s not backwards. I like to be where the crowds are not.
  1. Which of the four seasons do you most like. I used to prefer Spring and Autumn. Now they barely exist. So I prefer Winter, when it is not raining or windy. Basically I like the cold. If it snowed here, it would be great!
  1. Can you solve a rubix cube? I can. I didn’t mention how long it would take me. But Yes I Can! 🙂
  1. Whats your favourite Movie quote? Hakuna Matata!
  1. Have you ever used the phrase “back in my time” to someone younger than you? Yes! And then I noticed what I just did and ran to the toilette to cry my eyes out!
  1. If a tree falls in the forest and there’s no one around to hear it does it make a noise? Sure. But no one heard, so we have to believe that it did. It’s like having faith on something that we don’t actually know it exists or not.
  1. Why does it always rain on me? (its a song lyric) Probably it’s really because I lied when I was seventeen 🙂

Now for my Nominees:……Drums please:

http://acookingpotandtwistedtales.com/

https://joyroses13.wordpress.com/

http://ordinaryadventures.co/

The questions are:

  1. Books or E-books?
  2. Which is worse – no one ever talking about you or being gossiped all the time?
  3. If you were president, what would be your first change?
  4. Which crime would you see yourself doing, if necessary?
  5. Hardest sin to avoid doing?
  6. In the next life, which animal would you rather be?
  7. Batman or Superman?
  8. Do you remember the dream that you had today?
  9. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
  10. If you found a genie in a bottle, what would be your three desires?
  11. Cats or Dogs?

Have a Blast! 😀

4 thoughts on “The Leibster Award

Help me out on this one

