Blogging day 3

Welcome to day 3 of Blogging 101, which is to say hello to our neigbhours:

Today’s assignment: follow five new tags in the Reader and five new blogs.

So….Hi Everyone!

Since I’ve started this course, I’ve probably followed more than 5 new great blogs. However, the Reader still leaves me confused. Probably it’s because I can’t access it correctly through my phone, so  I would need to do it at home. I haven’t found the time yet to try it out.

I promise that when I get home I will try to see how it works and if you get followed by me:

hi

wat

_______________________________________________________________________

Blogging U.

7 thoughts on “Blogging day 3

Help me out on this one

