Blogging day 4

Day Four: Identify Your Audience

Today’s Assignment: publish a post you’d like your ideal audience member to read, and include a new-to-you element in it.

So today’s assignment is exactly where I have a problem. I don’t really have a target audience. I’m not picky, I want to welcome everyone. 🙂

Truthfully speaking, I don’t have a target audience, because I don’t have a specific topic for this blog.

It’s actually a random collection of strings of thoughts.

It is starting to worry me that I might be failing this course….

Who is your target audience?

 

Blogging U.

3 thoughts on “Blogging day 4

  1. Reblogged this on Lost Dudeist Astrology and commented:
    Hmm, who is the “target audience” for Lost Dudeist Astrology? Astrologers? Dudeists? People who are lost? All of the above! Plus anyone who wants to explore our collective shadow side, including unpopular opinions, controversial news articles, and tinfoil hat conspiracies! (Don’t take us too seriously. We sure as hell don’t.)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Believe me when I say , you are doing just fine in this class. Don’t sit next to me because I’m so behind.
    Blogging is just fun stuff. It comes from who you are, don’t stress. Maybe I’m just a little, easy come, easy go, but why make life difficult. I make blogging my fun time. That is why I call it..those secrets we keep. The truth is, you welcome everyone and that makes you who you are!!!
    Smile, its working for you

    Liked by 1 person

Help me out on this one

